How Are We Doing?

We have seen so many happy customers pass through our doors, and we love hearing what they have to say about our business. You can read some of their thoughts by looking through the reviews and testimonials below.

If you would like to contribute to the reviews and testimonials below, then you’ll just have to stop by Land Rover San Jose and see for yourself what a great team we have here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela J., San Mateo, CA 08 Feb 2017
Omar and Jonathan you are THE BEST!  Steve You are just wonderful and the magic man!  Thank you Land Rover San Jose!  Great doing business with you once again!
5 rate
Yelp
John L., Scotts Valley, CA 08 Feb 2017
Eric Swanson and Anthony Mazarra made our recent Land Rover purchase a fantastic experience! We knew exactly what we wanted when we contacted Land Rover San Jose. Our desired color and equipment combination was a little bit unusual, but Eric found us exactly what we wanted, and we picked it up a few... days later. Eric was incredibly diligent and responsive, staying in touch with us every step of the way, making sure that we understood the process and were aware of key dates and details. Many thanks to Eric, Anthony and the entire team at Land Rover San Jose! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David S., San Jose, CA 08 Feb 2017
Had to get a replacement trunk latch and found it here at a reasonable price. However, discovered this new part to be defective after installing. What a royal pain!The Parts Dept graciously offered to order a new one, at no extra cost, and even made arrangements for me to pick it up on a Saturday wh...en Parts is closed! What dealer goes out of their way these days for a parts customer??? THESE GUYS DO AND MANY THANKS!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anh T., Los Gatos, CA 08 Feb 2017
Today, I got a RR SVA with Jay Oskoui, Albert and Titus.The service is excellent!I love my RR!Many thanks to Jay, Albert, Titus!
5 rate
Yelp
Mary M., Citrus Heights, CA 08 Feb 2017
Test drove with Julian K. He's super knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward and easy to work with.
5 rate
Yelp
Phuong P., San Jose, CA 08 Feb 2017
We purchased our Discovery with J. Oskoui.  Overall I was pleasantly surprised with the service I received from the sales team at San Jose Jaguar/Land Rover. J. worked really hard to get us our car, was very responsive and a nice guy.  There were some challenges with getting the right one based on... what I wanted but we were happy with the car we ended up getting. I felt that J. and Ray the sales manager were fair on the final price (they accepted our offer price without any unnecessarily long negotiations).  Steve in finance completed our paperwork efficiently and did not pressure us in purchasing anything we didn't need. J. made an appointment for me with Jesus to fully deliver the car and run through all its features which I found was helpful. I did need to take my car in for a minor service fix and there was a bit of a mix up with the service department that left me flustered. It all got resolved eventually, but I would probably suggest they really sort out their service model here. I would recommend you work with J. Oskoui in purchasing  your next car! Excellent customer service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paula B., Los Gatos, CA 08 Feb 2017
Great customer service.  I enquired on-line about a lease.  Very quickly I had a call from Diana asking if I would like a test drive to suit my schedule but no pressure when I said I would just drop in and if I had to wait I would.   I also had an email from Titus in the lease department the same... afternoon unafraid to be transparent with the pricing. I had asked for a ball park figure so I could decide if it was within my budget, I usually get from other car dealerships "we will see when you come in as so many factors affect it" but Titus gave me the information he knew I wanted.   Then I called 2 days later and said I was on my way and Julian was readily available to walk me through the car and take me for a test drive.  The cars are well built and very good leasing prices.  Unfortunately I needed 3 rows plus room for a big dog so I had to decline the car. Julian was still polite and helpful and didn't make me feel I had wasted his time and totally understood my needs but also understands the customer may one day have different needs.  So happy to meet a company where "Customer is King". Show more
5 rate
Yelp
E C., Pleasanton, CA 08 Feb 2017
Go see Henry, he's your man if you want a car here.  He is always quick to respond and very helpful.  I actually enjoyed my car buying experience which was a first :).  Will definitely not buy a car from anyone else but his guy from now on!  Thanks Henry!
5 rate
Yelp
Frank S., San Jose, CA 08 Feb 2017
Good service and I drove off with the car I wanted. Just be aware that if there are a few customers ahead of you, you may have to wait a while. We waited 2 hours to see someone who can finalize some paperwork. Other than that, its a good place to find a good used car that isn't a Jaguar or Rover.... Come see for yourself. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Lenh N., San Jose, CA 08 Feb 2017
My husband and I have just bought a Rang Rover Evoque from Jaguar Land Rover San Jose, J Oskoui completely helped us from the start thru the deal, He is really a good help, He is awesome!!! L Nim,
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.